Standing Committees

The following Standing Committees are established in the International
Executive Board to fulfill its responsibilities.

Policy and Planning Committee
Head: Thomas A CROPPER, President (CSUM, America)

Academic Affairs Committee
Head: Ismail Abdel Ghafar Ismail Farag, President (AAST-MT, Egypt)

Liaison Committee
Head: Cornel Panait, Rector  (CMU, Romania)

Finance Committee
Head: Eduardo Ma R Santos, President (MAAP, Philippines)

* * *